About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Grayson Black
College Access and Career Coordinator - Dual Enrollment Coordinator
423-744-2814
Ext. 216
grayson.black@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Black
IT
423-744-2814
Ext. 227
steve.black@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Barbara Brakebill
Coordinator of Fiscal Services
423-744-2814 x203
barbara.brakebill@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Brad Casteel
Machine Tool Technology Instructor
423-744-2814 x226
brad.casteel@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Angela Cooper
Adult Ed Lead Instructor
Kim Davis
Assistant Director
423-744-2814 x206
kim.davis@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Cleveland
Shelly Foster, RN
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-744-2814 x214
shelly.foster@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Kim Gibson, RN
Practical Nursing Instructor
423-744-2814 x218
kim.gibson@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelly Gould
Adult Ed Lead Instructor
Alise Holt, RN
Director of Nursing
423-744-2814 x215
michelle.cunningham@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Johnson
Student Services Secretary
423-744-2814 x231
debbie.johnson@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Drew Lindsey
Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor
423-744-2814 x224
drew.lindsey@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Rob Martin, BS, CPhT
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
423-744-2814 x211
rob.martin@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Morgan McWilliams
Financial Aid Coordinator
423-744-2814 x204
morgan.mcwilliams@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Cleveland
Brett Miller
Computer Electronics Instructor
423-744-2814 x212
brett.miller@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Pat Miller
Welding Instructor
423-744-2814 x220
pat.miller@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Logan Morris
Adult Ed Lead Instructor
David Morrow
Maintenance
423-744-2814
david.morrow@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Robbie Paris
Electro-Mechanical Technology Instructor
423-744-2814 x 222
robbie.paris@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Cleveland
Melinda Parker
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
423-744-2814 x209
melinda.parker@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Rusty Patterson
Workforce/Grant Coordinator - Industry Coordinator
423-744-2814
Ext. 225
rusty.patterson@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Shirley Phillips
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
423-744-2814 x201
shirley.phillips@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Cleveland
Deb Raper
Student Services Clerk
423-744-2814 x200
deb.raper@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Brenda Smith
Adult Education Secretary
brenda.smith@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Freddy Smith
Collision Repair Technology Instructor
423-744-2814 x207
freddy.smith@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Stewart Smith
President
423-744-2814 x205
stewart.smith@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Cleveland
Leslie Travis
Adult Ed District Coordinator
1-844-688-7944
leslie.travis@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Lewis Turpin
Automotive Technology Instructor
423-744-2814 x208
lewis.turpin@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Carryl Weaver
Technology Foundations Instructor
423-744-2814 x219
carryl.weaver@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Sharon Webb
Financial Support Associate
423-744-2814 x202
sharon.webb@tcatathens.edu
  • Main Campus
Pam Wilson
Adult Ed Secretary